Forums - Open Redstone Engineers

Full Version: Hans_Lemurson's Application
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Minecraft name:
Hans_Lemurson

What do you like the most about redstone?:
The ability to construct complex devices from simple parts.

What's a thing you have made which demonstrates redstone knowledge?:
I can make pistons move on their own!

What does the thing do?:
It's magical. Ok, the trick is actually that I hid wiring underground (spoiler! Tongue LOL) but I also built a custom clock to deliver timed pulses for precision control of the mechanical interactions. Fairly advanced stuff (I'm no noob here lol), but the video explains it pretty well.

Image and/or video, from imgur.com or youtube.com:

For more advanced work, I've also invented my own Logic Gate:
[Image: 2011-05-08_011225.png]
The color coding is something I like to consider as my distinctive style. I hope I can contribute to your server!
Angel

P.S. I am also an excellent dancer! Big Grin
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_l2HM0aAO8
(my video teacher said he liked it)
Approved for trial, i guess?!? ( i really do think that we can promote you instantly Hans, you were an RDF member, and YOU'RE HANS! )
I want this guy on the server! Finally we'll have more than 3 old guys on the server. Big Grin
(12-19-2013, 04:38 PM)Neogreenyew Wrote: [ -> ]I want this guy on the server! Finally we'll have more than 3 old guys on the server. Big Grin

But, but, don't you know who he is?
Does it have to do with bud ram. :-)
Needs to be 2x2 though chibill Wink

Just a fan girl screaming out here; I loved your vids man Smile
(12-20-2013, 11:15 AM)David Wrote: [ -> ]
(12-19-2013, 04:38 PM)Neogreenyew Wrote: [ -> ]I want this guy on the server! Finally we'll have more than 3 old guys on the server. Big Grin

...no?
I'm guessing they're from RDF which I was never a part of.

(12-20-2013, 11:15 AM)David Wrote: [ -> ]

...no?