Forums - Open Redstone Engineers
Belatedness - Printable Version

+- Forums - Open Redstone Engineers (https://forum.openredstone.org)
+-- Forum: ORE General (https://forum.openredstone.org/forum-39.html)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://forum.openredstone.org/forum-18.html)
+--- Thread: Belatedness (/thread-6361.html)

Belatedness - Tommyand - 05-01-2015

*Ahem...*
Hi! This thread comes a bit late, and I don't think I've posted here before, so here goes...

I'm that person who plays violin, and likes figuring out computers, and always gains new projects, leaving the old ones behind. Err... I'm still working on that one. Oh, my minecraft username is currently Kitlith. I'll look into changing my forum name at some point...

So, I started playing Minecraft back when it was in alpha. Someone suggusted it to me, and I tried it out on their laptop. They didn't get their laptop back for hours... And then the next day... ... So, eventually, I bought it. $17.43, I believe it was at the time...

But that was not when I got into redstone. A while afterwards, I started haring about all the cool things that people do, though. So I started learning. And, as time went on, I became less interested in survival, and more interestested in creative redstone. Then, well, I found this server.

While here, I've debated a few times whether or not to apply for the build server, and I'm finally going to do it, after I finish making a "slice" of my FPGA, which I plan to build for my trial. After that... ?

When I have a plot on the build server, I want to be a part of the intOREnet. I might never build a CPU to connect to it, but I want to still try.