Forums - Open Redstone Engineers
Let's... idk. - Printable Version

+- Forums - Open Redstone Engineers (https://forum.openredstone.org)
+-- Forum: ORE General (https://forum.openredstone.org/forum-39.html)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://forum.openredstone.org/forum-18.html)
+--- Thread: Let's... idk. (/thread-6058.html)

Let's... idk. - Hastumer - 03-28-2015

Hello guys. You probably know me from the server already, but here's a full "introduction of myself". I'm a 12 year old guy. I like learning new stuff, and also some stuff that is characteristic for me is: I make unfunny jokes, when someone makes a joke, my brain "plays" it all the time again and again so I have to laugh even a minute after someone said the joke. That is annoying, I know, but I can't stop it :/ Also 1 of my bookmarks in my browser is: Google translate, because I am a german student, who only knows the "school english". And school english is no good english. My grammar is not the best, feel free to correct me, so I can learn even better! :P I've built some stuff already, like ALUs and Counters, also a Connect-4, but only on this server, and most of it with new stuff that I've learned here. I also like programming, but the only languages I can really program are HTML and Batch... These are Scriptlanguages, I think, but idc :P So yeah. Feel free to ask if you want to know more, I have no problem with that!

RE: Let's... idk. - Nickster258 - 03-28-2015

"School English" is better than "normal English" since "normal English" has faaarrr to many slang terms used in speech and text.

Either way, welcome!

RE: Let's... idk. - PabloDons - 03-29-2015

(03-28-2015, 04:28 PM)Nickster258 Wrote: "School English" is better than "normal English" since "normal English" has faaarrr to many slang terms used in speech and text.