Forums - Open Redstone Engineers
Update from 1 month ban and 4 months extension. - Printable Version

+- Forums - Open Redstone Engineers (https://forum.openredstone.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic (https://forum.openredstone.org/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Off-Topic Discussion (https://forum.openredstone.org/forum-5.html)
+--- Thread: Update from 1 month ban and 4 months extension. (/thread-15642.html)

Update from 1 month ban and 4 months extension. - RedProGaming - 02-18-2020

Dear reader,

You might had seen my recent ban appeal.
If you have not seen it, well, go see it.
My ban got extended, and through the recent weeks I had thought of what I did, and honestly, I have done something that was absolutely stupid. I had started changing my personality a few weeks ago, just because I understood I did something wrong that I shouldn't have done. I was a builder on the ORE network, and, I am just sad and dissapointed in myself to see what I had done in a clear mind. It's just... I was a horrible person. I know, I know, this post won't make me get unbanned, because my ban got extended and I can't change what I did in the past. I trolled people a lot. And I mean a lot. I absolutely hate myself now, and I just want that everyone on this community who still exists are ok, and everything is fine with them. I wish everyone good luck. But I have good or bad news. Thing is, I am getting back on the community the day I get unbanned! I had thought about this a lot, and I had done everything to change my personality, and I am still doing it. I miss this community, I know it will be a long time until I actually get back, I might pop onto the IRC on my browser to check out what's up with the community every now and then. Nickster or any staff member out there, if you are reading this, I am sorry. Nickster is the one I should say sorry the most. I pinged him a lot, annoyed him, it's just something that I shouldn't do. I miss everyone very much, I might even, by when I will get back, have a